Metrostav

Contacts

Metrostav Abroad
Countries with commercial representation Metrostav a.s.

  Belarus

 Представительство АО «Metrostav a.s.»
 в Республике Беларусь
 220002 Республика Беларусь, г. Минск
 Ул. Киселева 55
 Тел./факс +375 17 210 1953
 e-mail: belarus@metrostav.cz


  Bulgaria

 e-mail: bulgaria@metrostav.cz


  Croatia

 Metrostav a.s., podružnica Zagreb
 Tuškanac 79,10000 Zagreb, Hrvatska
 tel. +385 914 814 584
 e-mail: croatia@metrostav.cz


  Finland

 Metrostav a.s., sivuliike Suomessa
 Elielinaukio 5 B,
 00100 Helsinki, Finland
 tel. +358 456 524 960
 e-mail: finland@metrostav.cz


  Germany

 e-mail: germany@metrostav.cz


  Iceland

 Metrostav a.s. útibu á Íslandi
 Ármúli 24,
 108 Reykjavík, Iceland
 tel. +354 840 13 12
 e-mail: iceland@metrostav.cz


  Norway

 Metrostav a.s., filial Norge
 Bjørnebakkane
 6878 Veitastrond, Norway
 tel. +47 916 95 140
 e-mail: norway@metrostav.cz


  Poland

 Metrostav S.A., oddział w Polsce
 ul. Strażacka 81,
 43-382 Bielsko-Biała,
 Polska
 tel. +48 338 196 321
 e-mail: biuro@metrostav.pl


  Russia

 Представительство Компании
 «Metrostav a.s.»
 Улица Ю. Фучика, 17/19, 115127 г. Москва
 Российская Федерация


  Serbia

 Metrostav a.s. – Ogranak Beograd
 «Vojvode Milenka 13
 Tel: +381 62 80 66 811

  Slovakia

 Metrostav a.s. Organization unit Bratislava
 Mlynské Nivy 68
 821 05 Bratislava
 Slovenská republika
 tel.: +421 258 257 254
 e-mail: zuzana.sindlerova@metrostav.cz

  Ukraine

 e-mail: ukraine@metrostav.ua
 phone: +380 978111966
Tisk Nahoru
© 2017 Metrostav